Staff - academic year 2021-2022

Executive Headteacher
Mrs Catherine Gordon

Head of School
Ms A Ward

Assistant Head
Miss M George (KS1 Leader)

Teaching Staff
Mr M Fernandes
Mrs R Wallace (EYFS Leader)
Miss H Ali
Ms C Hines
Mrs J Feely (KS2 Leader)
Mr C Hogg
Mr  A Moore
Mrs P Elliott
Mr J Edmondson

Teaching Assistants
Mrs A Nowak
Miss M Mcghie 
Mrs T Thomas
Mrs S Doyle
Miss J Lalley
Miss L McGlinchey
Mrs J Cullinan
Mrs T Durante 
Mrs S Mulai

School Business Manager
Ms C Hetherington  

Admin Officer
Mrs M Wajs-Johnson

Lunchtime Organisers
Miss S Johnson 
Mrs P Ahmed
Miss M Kapiszka 
Miss P Dacres
Mrs D Musa
Mrs S Badri
Miss E Puka
Mrs S Tanious
Mrs S Kelly

Mrs M Helal

Cook in Charge
Mrs A Conway

Get in touch

Our Lady's RC Primary School

Whalley Road, Whalley Range, Manchester, M16 8AW

Head of School Anna Ward and Executive Head Catherine Gordon

0161 226

Student Login